Meet Our Team

Taylor Carlisle

Taylor Carlisle

Title: Internet Manager

taylor@rcautomotive.com

Jennifer Bindley

Jennifer Bindley

Title: Sales Agent

jennifer@rcautomotive.com

Brett Duncan

Brett Duncan

Title: Sales Agent

brett@rcautomotive.com

Barry Nolen

Barry Nolen

Title: Sales Agent

bnolen@rcautomotive.com

Chris Carlisle

Chris Carlisle

Title: Owner

chris@rcautomotive.com

Barr Carlisle

Barr Carlisle

Title: Owner

barr@rcautomotive.com

Tony Persehon

Tony Persehon

Title: Finance Director

tpersehon@rcautomotive.com

Chris Lorenzon

Chris Lorenzon

Title: Service Manger

chrisl@rcautomotive.com